Team

Officers
Sean Moran President SeanM@amidoor.com x101
Jennifer Moran Vice-President/Controller JenniferM@amidoor.com x102
Management
Cindy Hunt Operations Manager CindyH@amidoor.com x106
Joe Rosensteel General Manager JoeR@amidoor.com x107
Administrative
Andonia DiTommaso Assistant AndoniaD@amidoor.com x111
Project Management
Damon Ellingson Project Manager DamonE@amidoor.com x121
Ian Dunn Project Manager IanD@amidoor.com x120
Kim Scott Project Manager KimS@amidoor.com x122
Randy Shurr Project Manager RandyS@amidoor.com x118
Tim Waeyert Project Manager TimW@amidoor.com x116
Tony Klagenberg Project Manager TonyK@amidoor.com x119
Asher Waeyaert Project Manager AsherW@amidoor.com x117
Direct Sales/Project Management
Craig Cusic Direct Sales/Project Management CraigC@amidoor.com x123
Jimmy Davis Direct Sales/Project Management JimmyD@amidoor.com x130
Michael Sesplankis Direct Sales/Project Management MichaelS@amidoor.com x124
Phil Salmon Direct Sales/Service PhilS@amidoor.com x201
Estimating
Dave Clasing Estimating Manager DaveC@amidoor.com x112
Bud Saulsbury Estimator BudS@amidoor.com x115
Jamie Bowman Estimator JamieB@amidoor.com x114
Tom Swindell Estimator TomS@amidoor.com x113
Blanca Navarrete Assistant Estimator BlancaN@amidoor.com x128
Warehouse/Logistics
Bill Radke Logistics & Warehouse Manager BillR@amidoor.com x125
Michael Jolley Logistics MichaelJ@amidoor.com x208
Lane Moran Warehouse LaneM@amidoor.com x105
Rene Membreno Warehouse ReneM@amidoor.com x210
Tristan Moran Warehouse TristanM@amidoor.com x103
Wyatt Moran Warehouse WyattM@amidoor.com x104
Installation
Franklin Navarrete Installation Technician FrankN@amidoor.com x205
James Cooper Installation Technician JamesC@amidoor.com x202
Kevin Ey Installation Technician KevinE@amidoor.com x203
Kyle Laferte Installation Technician KyleL@amidoor.com x204
Mike Kozlov Installation Technician MikeK@amidoor.com x206
Travis DeRenzo Installation Technician TravisD@amidoor.com x126
Zach Ruth Installation Technician ZachR@amidoor.com x207
Fabrication
Wyatt Bigelow Lead Fabrication Technician WyattB@amidoor.com x127
Kohl Ford Fabrication Technician KohlF@amidoor.com x209