Team

Officers
Sean Moran President SeanM@amidoor.com x201
Jennifer Moran Vice-President/Controller JenniferM@amidoor.com x202
Management
Chad Cornett General Manager ChadC@amidoor.com x203
Cindy Hunt Operations Manager CindyH@amidoor.com x224
Administrative
Front Desk Executive Assistant   x216
Mark Alt Systems & Quality Control MarkA@amidoor.com x213
Project Management
Tim Waeyert Project Manager TimW@amidoor.com x204
Tony Klagenberg Project Manager TonyK@amidoor.com x205
Mark Bayer Project Manager MarkB@amidoor.com x218
Damon Ellingson Project Manager DamonE@amidoor.com x222
Ian Dunn Project Manager IanD@amidoor.com x210
Randy Shurr Project Manager RandyS@amidoor.com x209
Direct Sales/Project Management
Michael Sesplankis Direct Sales/Project Management MichaelS@amidoor.com x211
Phil Salmon Direct Sales/Service PhilS@amidoor.com x856
Darwin Hayward Direct Sales/Project Management DarwinH@amidoor.com x215
Estimating
Bud Saulsbury Estimator BudS@amidoor.com x206
Jamie Bowman Estimator JamieB@amidoor.com x217
Dave Clasing Estimator DaveC@amidoor.com x223
Warehouse/Logistics
Cody Roth Logistics & Warehouse Manager CodyR@amidoor.com x212
Bill Radke Logistics & Warehouse Manager BillR@amidoor.com x858
Michael Jolley Logistics MichaelJ@amidoor.com x855
Wyatt Moran Warehouse WyattM@amidoor.com x863
Tristan Moran Warehouse TristanM@amidoor.com x864
Lane Moran Warehouse LaneM@amidoor.com x865
Installation
James Cooper Installation Technician JamesC@amidoor.com x851
Larry Nelson Installation Technician LarryN@amidoor.com x857
Shaun Salmon Installation Technician ShaunS@amidoor.com x859
Kevin Ey Installation Technician KevinE@amidoor.com x866
Bill Lent Installation Technician BillL@amidoor.com x862
Fabrication
Greg Newman Lead Fabrication Technician GregN@amidoor.com x854
Wyatt Bigelow Fabrication Technician WyattB@amidoor.com x861
AMI Metal Art
Darwin Hayward Direct Sales DarwinH@amidoor.com x215
Michael Jolley Direct Sales MichaelJ@amidoor.com x855
Web Development
  Web Developer/Inventory   x214